EN Triple-certified Safety Storage Cabinets

Tripled-certified flammable storage cabinets are tested and certified according to the EN 14470-1 standard, FM standard 6050 and UL/ULC standard 1275. In addition, these specific cabinet models meet the requirements of the NFPA Code 30, NFPA 1 Fire Code and OSHA regulations.

Show More
Show Less

4 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page